Posted in Book Promotions

Black & White Flowers by Rachel Robinson

black-white-1019

 

Black & White Flowers is the first standalone in

The Real Seal Series releasing November 1st!

Pre-order on iBooks here: http://apple.co/2cJ6DnW

**Amazon will go live on release day**

Add Black and White Flowers  to your TBR list on Goodreads!

http://bit.ly/2d9CGg9

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

