Posted in Book Blitz/Tours, Book Promotions

Got Your Six by Lani Lynn Vale

20 Fan-freakin’-tastic pages of adult coloring designs featuring quotes by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Lani Lynn Vale.
Come on, pick up those Crayons, people!
You know you want to!!

Got Your Six is a charity coloring book. All proceeds for the coloring book will be donated to the Longview Police Department (my hometown) for them to buy ballistic plates to help better protect them while they serve and protect. As many of you know, police departments nation wide are near and dear to my heart. There are many, many police officers in my books, and I want to ensure those that protect my hometown have the best possible protection they can get. It is my hope that I will raise enough to help as many officers as I can.
I’m a married mother of three. My kids are all under 5, so I can assure you that they are a handful. I’ve been with my paramedic husband now for ten years, and we’ve produced three offspring that are nothing like us. I live in the greatest state in the world, Texas.

HOSTED BY:

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

