Posted in Book Reviews

Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille

Fighting Attraction (Redemption, #4)

SYNOPSIS

My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me.
I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.

Rampage. Everyone loves him. He is Redemption’s top heavyweight fighter and the biggest gossip in the gym. But he isn’t the teddy bear everyone thinks he is. He’s hiding a dark secret-and he hates himself for it.

Twice a week, Rampage transforms into Master Jack, a notorious dom only the most hard-core submissives will play with. How can he-a Southern gentleman, bred to respect and protect women-want to dominate them?

But Penny Worthington wants him. Beneath her pearls, kitten heels, and prim British exterior beats a tortured heart…Master Jack is the only one who can set her free.

 

MY REVIEW

So far I have loved all the books in this series (Redemption). They are filled with strong woman, and seriously sexy alpha males. So if alpha males are your thing, look no further. Read any of the books in this series.

This was my least favorite only because it deals extensively with BDSM. And that is not my cup of tea. That being said, it was still a damn good book.

Based off Rampage’s personality at the gym, I would have never thought he was a sadist. We knew Penny had some unique needs from her failed romances in the previous books. But the author paired these two up and it worked out perfectly for them both. HEA!!

♥♥♥♥ 4/5 Hearts

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

