Posted in Book Blitz/Tours, Book Promotions, Book Reviews

Too Wilde to Tame by Tonya Burrows

Too Wilde to Tame

by Tonya Burrows
Wilde Security #5
Publication Date: February 27, 2017
Genres: Adult, Entangled: Ignite, Contemporary, Romance

BUY:

SYNOPSIS:

For three years, ballet teacher Natalie Taggart has lived across the hall from grumpy, reclusive, sexy Greer Wilde. Save for a handful of hellos and the occasional heated glance, they never spoke to each other.

Until the morning Greer lands on her doorstep, bleeding, beaten, and bullet-riddled.

Greer doesn’t need or want her help. He has only one goal: revenge. And nobody—not his brothers, and certainly not his too-hot-for-his-sanity next-door neighbor—is going to get in his way.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

ABOUT TONYA BURROWS

Tonya Burrows wrote her first romance in 8th grade and hasn’t put down her pen since. Originally from a small town in Western New York, she suffers from a bad case of wanderlust and usually ends up moving someplace new every few years. Luckily, her two dogs and ginormous cat are excellent travel buddies.

When she’s not writing about hunky military heroes, Tonya can usually be found at a bookstore or the dog park. She also enjoys painting, watching movies, and her daily barre workouts. A geek at heart, she pledges her TV fandom to Supernatural and Dr. Who.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY


a Rafflecopter giveaway

MY REVIEW

When I first signed up to review this book, I didn’t notice that it was fifth in a series that I had never read before. I considered not reading it for fear that I would be hopelessly lost. But the author makes sure you understand the background story of the Wilde boys. Now I want to go back and read the first four books! Not as sexy as I like my stories, but suspenseful and well written, this a book to not miss.

♥♥♥♥ 4/5 Hearts

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

