Posted in Book Reviews

Preppy Part 2 by T.M. Frazier

Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two (King, #6)

SYNOPSIS

Preppy finds himself back in a world he once loved, but no longer recognizes. His dim smile can’t hide his inner turmoil and the people he views as family all suddenly feel like polite strangers.

Except for one person. A girl with dark eyes and even darker hair.
A girl who isn’t even an option.

At least, not anymore.

Dre can’t decide who she’s going to listen to. Her heart, her head, or her body. Because two out of those three things have her heading right back to Logan’s Beach. Closure is what she tells herself she’s seeking, but when she unlocks doors that were never meant to be opened she soon discovers that when it comes to Samuel Clearwater, closure might NEVER be an option.

This is book six in the King Series and the second part of Preppy and Dre’s story.

 

MY REVIEW

If you read any series, read this one. Seriously. Every book is just as good as the one before it.

Preppy has got to be my #1 favorite anti-hero. He is perfectly imperfect. His character is complex and so unique, the author did an amazing job in creating a character that has flaws but it won’t stop you from loving him. Dre is the love of his life. Their love is solid, and true.

I can’t express in words how amazing Preppy is, and I hope you read this series. Each story is riveting, amazing with characters you will think about long after the story is finished.

♥♥♥♥♥ 5/5 Hearts

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

