Posted in Book Promotions, Sale!

Mica by MariaLisa deMora

✧★✺★✧ SALE ✧★✺★✧
Mica, book #1 in the Rebel Wayfarers MC series, now $.99 on all platforms for a limited time!

Author:

Hi! Thank you for stopping by my little blog. This is a new endeavor for me, I work in the medical field, but romance books are my true love! And puppies!! And chapstick!! I am trying to connect other book lovers to new books and authors. So there are quiet a few posts promoting new book releases. As I read books, I post reviews about them. I have not developed a system for that...yet. But I am working on that part. So just hang in there with me as I become more knowledgeable and experienced at this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

